Log in

California Self Storage Association

Board Organization

Our Board of Directors is made up entirely of dedicated volunteers who invest their time and expertise in you. Reach out today and take advantage of our collective knowledge.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


         CHAIR       

   of the Board

     Jeff Higashi
     President, Western Division - Real Estate

      Janus International
      2535 W. La Palma Avenue
      Anaheim, CA 92801
      Telephone: (714) 503-6120
      jeffh@janusintl.com




 SECRETARY
Nick Walker
Executive Vice President - Investment Properties

CBRE, Inc.
400 South Hope Street, 25th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Telephone: (213) 613-3223
nick.walker@cbre.com

      Josh Miller
      Owner

        Storland Self Storage
        PO BOX 6398
        Visalia, CA 93290
        Telephone: (559) 909-0979
        miller@storlandstorage.com

 

             VICE CHAIR

          of the Board


TREASURER
Byung Cho
Director, Acquisitions & Development

Metropolitan Investments
811 N. Catalina Ave., Suite 1020
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Telephone: (310) 698-3400 x 103
bcho@techcenter.net

   

IMMEDIATE

PAST CHAIR
Drew Hoeven
Chairman & CIO

Westport Properties
2201 Dupont Drive, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92612
Telephone: (949) 748-5917
drewh@usstorage.net

 
             CHAIR               of the Board
Drew Hoeven
Chairman & CIO

Westport Properties
2201 Dupont Drive, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92612
Telephone: (949) 748-5917
drewh@usstorage.n

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

   Pam Domingue
   Owner/Operator

    Storage Solution, LLC
    3571 Courtside Circle
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649
    Telephone: (714) 374-2570
    pam@storagesolution.com

    Pedro Florida

    Chief Operating Officer

     Trojan Storage/Andesol Management
     1732 Aviation Blvd., Suite 217
     Redondo Beach, CA 90278
     Telephone: (310) 372-8600
     pflorida@trojanstorage.com                                      

    Mike Gong, CIC, CAWC
    Area Vice President

    Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
    45 East River Park Place West, Suite 605
    Fresno, CA 93720
    Telephone: (559) 256-6527                                                             

    mike_gong@ajg.com

    Nathan McElmurry
    SVP, Head of Storage Acquisitions

    InSite Property Group
    811 N. Catalina Ave., Suite 1306
    Redondo Beach, CA 90277
    Telephone: (866) 521-8292
    nathan@insitepg.com

    David Edward                                                                          Developer, Owner

     Ojai Oil Company/Golden State Storage
     400 W. Ventura Blvd., Suite 100
     Camarillo, CA 93010
     Telephone: (805) 388-5858 x 15
     DCE@ojaioil.com                                                    

   Matt Garibaldi
   President 

    Storage Star/FollettUSA
    3600 American River Dr., Suite 215
    Sacramento, CA 95864
    Telephone: (916) 414-1503
    mgaribaldi@follettusa.com

   Tosha Giuffrida

   Vice President of Operations

    Derrel's Mini Storage
    3265 West Ashlan Ave.
    Fresno,CA 93722
    Telephone: (559) 224-9900
    tgiuffrida@derrels.com

   Scott Ramser 

   Developer, Owner                                                       

    RV Storage Depot
    130 West 3rd St.
    Tustin, CA 92780
    Telephone: (949) 515-7900
    scott@ramserdevco.com

   Gary Sugarman
   Principal, Chief Operating Officer

    The William Warren Group
    201 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 102
    Santa Monica, CA 90401
    Telephone: (424) 203-1186
    gsugarman@williamwarren.com 


 Peter Watson
 General Counsel

 Westport Properties, Inc.
 2201 Dupont Drive, Suite 700
 Irvine, CA 92612
 Telephone: (949) 748-5920
 peterw@westportproperties.net

California Self Storage Association

Contact Us

California Self Storage Association
5325 Elkhorn Blvd., #283 
Sacramento, CA 95842

P: 888-CSSA-207 or 888-277-2207
F: 949-861-9425

Contact us Online

Upcoming Events

Get Started Today

Whether you’re an Owner, Operator or Vendor we have a membership that is right for you.

Become a Member