Log in

California Self Storage Association

Board Organization

Our Board of Directors is made up entirely of dedicated volunteers who invest their time and expertise in you. Reach out today and take advantage of our collective knowledge.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Natolie Ochi
PAST CHAIR

Natolie Ochi
President & Partner, SKS Management LLC

SKS Management LLC
1939 Harrison Street, Suite 410
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (949) 640-4578
nochi@sksmgmt.com

 Robert A. Chiti
CURRENT CHAIR

Robert A. Chiti
Founder & CEO, Opentech ALliance, Inc.

OpenTech Alliance, Inc.
2501 W. Dunlap Ave., Suite 255
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Telephone: (602) 324-8642
rchiti@opentechalliance.com 

 Pedro Florida
 VICE CHAIR

Pedro Florida
Mini Storage

Mini Storage
5221 West 102nd Street
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Telephone: (310) 642-0080
pflorida@ministorage.net

Pam Domingue
 TREASURER

Pam Domingue
Owner/Operator, Storage Solution, LLC

Storage Solution, LLC
3571 Courtside Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Telephone: (714) 374-2570
pam@storagesolution.com

Drew Hoeven
 SECRETARY

Drew Hoeven
President of Real Estate, Westport Properties

Westport Properties
2201 Dupont Drive, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92612
Telephone: (949) 748-5917
drewh@usstorage.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Karen Branson Karen Branson
Partner with Branson & Branson, LLC

BEST CHOICE SELF STORAGE
4120 Douglas Blvd. #306-347
Granite Bay, CA  95746
Telephone: (916) 764-0828
kbescrow@comcast.net

Kenny Pratt Kenny Pratt
Principal, Crescendo Self Storage Management

Crescendo Self Storage Management
Roseville, CA 95661
kenny@cpinc.us
1380 Lead Hill Blvd, Suite 260
Telephone: (916) 481-2600

Mike Gong, CIC, CAWC Mike Gong, CIC, CAWC
Area Vice President, Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
45 East River Park Place West, Suite 605
Fresno, CA 93720
mike_gong@ajg.com
Telephone: (559) 256-6527

Jeff Higashi Jeff Higashi
President, Western Division - Self Storage, Janus International

Janus International
2535 W. La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92801
Telephone: (714) 503-6120
jeffh@janusintl.com

Daniel Higuera Daniel Higuera
Director of Operations, Follette USA

Follette USA
3600 American River Dr #215
Sacramento, CA 95864
Telephone: (916) 414-1500

Josh Miller Josh Miller
Coo, Storland Self Storage

Storland Self Storage
PO BOX 6398
Visalia, CA 93290
Telephone: (559) 909-0979
miller@storlandstorage.com

Eric Snyder Eric Snyder
Principal, Talonvest Capital, Inc.

Talonvest Capital, Inc.
18881 Von Karman Ave., Suite 1650
Irvine, CA 92612
Telephone: (949) 251-9902
esnyder@talonvest.com

Nick Walker Nick Walker
VP of CBRE, Inc.

CBRE, Inc.
4141 Inland Empire Blvd, Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91764
Telephone: (909) 418-2173
nick.walker@cbre.com

Peter Watson Peter Watson
General Counsel, Westport Properties, Inc.

Westport Properties, Inc.
2201 Dupont Drive, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92612
Telephone: (949) 748-5920
peterw@usstorage.net

Eric Von BergEric Von Berg
Newmark Realty Capital, Inc.

Newmark Realty Capital Inc.
595 Market St., Ste 2500
San Francisco, CA 94105
Telephone: (415) 956-9922
evonberg@newmarkrealtycapital.com

California Self Storage Association

Contact Us

California Self Storage Association
5325 Elkhorn Blvd., #283 
Sacramento, CA 95842

P: 888-CSSA-207 or 888-277-2207
F: 949-861-9425

Contact us Online

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Get Started Today

Whether you’re an Owner, Operator or Vendor we have a membership that is right for you.

Become a Member